sneaker Release Dates

RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS 
3.93 / 5 14,950 VOTES
Loading...
14950 votes

The Sneaker Release Dates page is a complete guide to all current and upcoming sneaker releases from Nike, adidas, Reebok, ASICS, New Balance, and several other brands. Here you will find confirmed release dates, price and size information, and much more.

Here is our recommended list of online retailers.

Nikestore.
Footlocker.
Champs Sports.
SNS.
Stadium Goods.

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder on Twitter to stay up to the minute on sneaker releases.

September 2020

Release page image
09.26
10

Nike Kybrid S2 "Sashiko Pack"

$ 140

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:DA6806-100

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.26
12

Nike Kyrie Low 3 "Sashiko Pack"

$ 110

Size Run:Mens

Color:Sesame/Sail/Mystic Navy

Style Code:DA6807-200

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.26
27

Atlas x Nike SB Dunk High "Lost At Sea"

$ N/A

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:CZ3334-100

Region:US

Where to Buy
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.26
2

Pharrell x adidas PW 0-60 Hu

$ 250

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:EG9919

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.26
1

adidas PW 0-60 Hu

$ 250

Size Run:Mens

Color:Core White/Collegiate Royal/Silver Metallic

Style Code:EF7215

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.26
5

SNS x adidas SNS GT Hometown Love "London"

$ 110

Size Run:Mens

Color:EQT Yellow/Legend Marine/Scarlet

Style Code:FW5042

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
SNS 12:00am CEST / 06:00pm EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.26
1

Vivienne Westwood x Asics Gel Kayano 26

$ 190

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US

Where to Buy
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.26
2

New Balance 920 Made In England

$ 200

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:M920BKO

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
SNS 12:00am CEST / 06:00pm EDT
END. 12:00am BST / 07:00pm EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.28
11

Nike Air Presto "Naija"

$ 130

Size Run:Mens

Color:Pine Green/Green Strike/Black/White

Style Code:CJ1229-300

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
BSTN 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
09.29
3

Nike Killshot OG "Beetroot"

$ 90

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:DC1982-600

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices